COVID-19 statement

As the COVID-19 situation develops, we want to reassure our clients that BHK Insurance Services Ltd has deployed business continuity plans to minimise impact on our staff, whilst continuing to provide a full service to you in these challenging times.

To this end we have implemented a full home working business model using secure IT systems

To contact us, please continue to use our usual office telephone number and email address:

Telephone: 01702 719016

Email: info@bhkinsurance.com

Alternatively, if you have a specific member of our team you would like to get in touch with, here are a list of personal contact numbers:

Name                                 Telephone                        Email

Brett Ridley                      01702 718829                  brett@bhkinsurance.com

Jon Fulcher                       01702 718828                  jon@bhkinsurance.com

Steve Bishop                    01702 718822                  steve@bhkinsurance.com

Jonathan Knight              01702 410806                 jonathan@bhkinsurance.com

Karen Knight                    01702 400000                  karen@bhkinsurance.com

Tonia Warder                   01702 718823                  tonia@bhkinsurance.com

 

This is an unprecedented situation, and we will continue to closely monitor and comply with official advice whilst ensuring we provide a normal service in the event that staff become ill or need to self-isolate.